AALL  has Released the Executive Board Member Election Results:
(JULY 2017 – JULY 2018)
Femi Cadmus
Edward Cornell Law Librarian, Associate Dean for Library Services,
& Professor of Practice 
Cornell University Law Library
Ithaca, NY
(July 2017 – July 2020)
Luis Acosta
Law Library of Congress
Chief, Foreign, Comparative, and International Law Division II
Washington, DC
(July 2017 – July 2020)
Beth Adelman
Director, Charles B. Sears Law Library,
Vice Dean for Legal Information Services
The University at Buffalo State University of New York
Buffalo, NY
Jean P. O’Grady
Director of Research & Knowledge Services
DLA Piper
Washington, DC
Congratulations to  all the new Executive Board members. I am honored to be a member of the incoming Board.